Club: Amritsar Central (30380)

Club Code: 30380 Club Name: Amritsar Central Meeting Day: Saturday Meeting Time: 08:00 PM Venue: Amritsar Club, Amritsar
Thumbnail
Rtn. S.S. Batra
Kamal Batra
batrasurindersingh@gmail.com
9814138235
28 August
15 March
Thumbnail
Rtn. Pawan Kapoor
Anupama Kapoor
pkkapoor2569@rediffmail.com
9814121421
25 August
10 March
Thumbnail
Rtn. Kanwaljit Aneja
kjs_aneja@yahoo.co.in
9815069050

Thumbnail
Rtn. Rajesh Arora
Jyoti Bala
malharinfo@gmail.com
84279-80812
26 August
2 April
Secretary
Thumbnail
Rtn. Harbhajan Bagga
gurmeet092000@gmail.com
N.A

Thumbnail
Rtn. Arvinderpal Batra
N.A
9872416747

Thumbnail
Rtn. Surinder Singh Batra
batrasurindersingh@gmail.com
9814138235

Thumbnail
Rtn. Subash Biala
N.A
183-2272512

Thumbnail
Rtn. Happy Grover
N.A
N.A

Thumbnail
Rtn. Naresh Grover
drngasr_kids@yahoo.co.in
183-2571044

Thumbnail
Rtn. Ravi Handa
N.A
9815922279

Thumbnail
Rtn. Pawan Kapoor
pkapoor2569@rediff.com
9814121421

Thumbnail
Rtn. Rakesh Kapoor
rakesh.kapoor007@yahoo.com
9878707576

Thumbnail
Rtn. Rakesh Kapoor
N.A
N.A

Thumbnail
Rtn. Pankaj Khanna
bskhanna_19@yahoo.co.in
183-2220519

Thumbnail
Rtn. Rajesh Khanna
khanna_nextgen@yahoo.com
183-2426615

Thumbnail
Rtn. SanjeevMahajan
N.A
183-212236

Thumbnail
Rtn. ChimanMaheshwari
clm@vxlocm.com
183-2556004

Thumbnail
Rtn. ParveenMehra
parveenmehra11@gmail.com
9888011696

Thumbnail
Rtn. Vipan Mehra
vipan_mehra15@yahoo.co.in
9915-55850

Thumbnail
Rtn. DeepakShoor
N.A
9815653484

Thumbnail
Rtn. Bhupinder Singh
drmanvi67_njeh@yahoo.com
183-2560077

Thumbnail
Rtn. HarinderSingh
N.A
N.A

Thumbnail
Rtn. Kanwaljit Singh
Mrs. Simranpreet Kaur
kk2347411@gmail.com
9417254195
31 July
President
Thumbnail
Rtn. Ravinder Singh
ravipathania140@gmail.com
8427033722

Thumbnail
Rtn. Ravinder Singh
ravinders1981@gmail.com
9888174321

Thumbnail
Rtn. Dalip Tuli
tulilab@vsnl.com
425582, 425682