Club: Jalandhar (15259)

Club Code: 15259 Club Name: Jalandhar Meeting Day: Friday Meeting Time: 07:00 PM Venue: Hotel Best Western
Thumbnail
Rtn. Irwindeep Singh
Mandeep Kaur
architectirwin@gmail.com
9814328828
24 September
21 March
Thumbnail
Rtn. B.K. Maini
Asha Maini
bkmaini09@gmail.com
9417427299
15 May
22 July
Thumbnail
Rtn. Surinder Sakhuja
Rita Sakhuja
sakhuja63@yahoo.com
98146-66045
22 January
14 February
President
Thumbnail
Rtn. Rajinder Singh Rana
Uma Rana
rajinder.rana54@gmail.com
98156-27940
27 October
13 October
Secretary
Rtn. S.V. Hans
Aditi
svhans@zolotovalves.com
9876563000
16 July
24 March
Rtn. Surendra Seth
Vineeta Seth
pdgsurendraseth@gmail.com
9646500505
22 November
19 November
Rtn. Mohan Singh Sachdeva
Simran Sachdeva
mohan.sachdeva@gmail.com
9814014647
24 March
9 July
Rtn. K.C. Kalra
Jyoti
kckalra_13@yahoo.com
98760-67576
13 December
19 December
Rtn. Dr. Pawan Gupta
Dr. Sunita Gupta
dr_pawangupta@rediffmail.com
9814066070
31 July
20 November
Rtn. Barjesh Singhal
Kiran
singhalbarjesh@gmail.com
9988222111
16 February
9 December
District Governor